Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions
Warranty for mobile phones provided by Weqaya Care

Terms and conditions

The warranty provided by Weqaya Care is subject to acceptance of these terms and conditions.
Warranty, maintenance and obligations provided by the local agent for the device are not the responsibility of the warranty service provider Weqaya Care.
The repair and maintenance service is provided to ensure care prevention through the mobile workshop at the customer’s site and within the boundaries of the city of Jeddah only.
Weqaya Care Warranty, which the subscription fee was paid upon when the guarantee was activated, is subject to two detection and inspection processes for the purpose of repair in the event of faults that are not covered by the local agent’s guarantee, such as accidental faults (such as fractures, blows, or damage to internal parts) or malfunctions resulting from liquids (such as exposure of the device to liquids or Water or moisture).
Weqaya Care warranty covers repair of devices or replacement of spare parts and does not mean replacing the device or returning its value or compensation for it in the event of damage or failure to repair or the process of repair and maintenance causes the cancellation of the manufacturer's warranty or the local agent.
The validity period of Weqaya Care Guarantee is 12 calendar months starting from the date of activating the guarantee contract and paying the annual subscription amount, which is 300 riyals, including value-added tax.
The customer has the right to request unlimited repairs during the validity period of Weqaya Care's guarantee, in return for paying an amount incurred for each repair request of 100 riyals, including value-added tax.
In the event of accidental faults or liquid malfunctions, the device shall only be repaired using spare parts A + or higher in accordance with standard specifications. (Included accessories, accessories, covers, protective labels, chargers, software, and workmanship defects) are not covered by Weqaya Care Warranty.
In the event that the device registered under Weqet Care Guarantee is repaired, the device will be covered under Prevent Care Guarantee for the remainder of the contract period.
Weqaya Communications provided to guarantee Weqaya Care is not responsible for any malfunctions or loss of device information or breach of any customer information in the device.
The customer must ensure that all accounts, password, e-mail, or programs have been canceled, and backup all device data by the customer before delivery.
In the event that the customer sells his device included in the Weqaya Care guarantee contract, he shall not be entitled to claim a refund of the amount of the guarantee amount or part of it, or equivalent to the remaining period of the contract.
In the event that the customer sells his device listed in the Weqaya Care guarantee contract and wants to amend the warranty contract on the new device, he is entitled to do so based on the following conditions: (Examination by Weqaya Telecom technicians, that the remaining period in the contract is less than 6 months, payment The amendment fee is 150 riyals, including VAT).
Weqaya Care warranty does not include the following: (loss and theft, intentional, intentional and unlawful malfunctions, manufacturing or consumption malfunctions, malfunctions of the mobile chip or external memory card, applications or accessories, minor defects such as scratches that do not result in the device being stopped working, i.e. Malfunctions or financial losses that the customer may suffer during or after accidental damage to the device).
Weqaya Care warranty is considered invalid in the following cases: (Not installing a protection device for the device from a screen protector or a protective cover to the body of the device, whether it was installed by the customer or provided free of charge by Weqaya Telecom when activating the Weqaya Care guarantee contract, discovering any damage or internal damage to the device. Find out what was not disclosed when the guarantee contract was activated).
The financial value of the annual guarantee, the financial value of bearing the repair, and the financial value of the contract amendment are subject to change at any time and without prior notice.
Weqaya Telecom Corporation has the right to refrain from concluding a warranty contract for some devices, either due to the unavailability of spare parts in the local market, or the existence of problems and workmanship defects, or for any other reasons it sees.

ضمان أجهزة الهواتف المحمولة المقدم من وقاية كير

شروط وأحكام

ضمان أجهزة الهواتف المحمولة المقدم من وقاية كير

شروط وأحكام

  • الضمان المقدم من وقاية كير يخضع للموافقة على هذه الشروط والأحكام.
  • الضمان والصيانة والالتزامات المقدمة من قبل الوكيل المحلي للجهاز لا تعتبر من مسؤولية مقدم خدمة الضمان وقاية كير.
  • تقدم خدمة الإصلاح والصيانة لضمان وقاية كير عن طريق الورشة المتنقلة في موقع العميل وداخل حدود مدينة جدة فقط.
  • يخضع ضمان وقاية كير والذي تم دفع رسوم الاشتراك عليه عند تفعيل الضمان لعمليتي كشف وتفقد بغرض الإصلاح في حالة الأعطال التي لا يغطيها ضمان الوكيل المحلي كالأعطال العرضية (مثل الكسور أو الضربات أو تلف القطع الداخلية) أو الأعطال الناتجة عن السوائل (مثل تعرض الجهاز للسوائل أو الماء أو الرطوبة).
  • ضمان وقاية كير يغطي إصلاح الأجهزة أو استبدال قطع الغيار ولا يعني استبدال الجهاز او إرجاع قيمته أو التعويض عنه في حالة التلف أو عدم الإصلاح أو تسبب عملية الإصلاح والصيانة بإلغاء ضمان الشركة المصنعة أو الوكيل المحلي.
  • مدة سريان ضمان وقاية كير هي 12 شهرا ميلاديا تبدأ من تاريخ تفعيل عقد الضمان وتسديد مبلغ الاشتراك السنوي وهو 300 ريالا شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة.
  • يحق للعميل طلب عمليات إصلاح غير محدودة أثناء فترة سريان ضمان وقاية كير وذلك نظير دفع رسوم صيانة ثابتة 100 ريالا شاملا ضريبة القيمة المضافة عن كل طلب إصلاح.
  • في حالة الأعطال العرضية أو الأعطال الناتجة عن السوائل يتم فقط إصلاح الجهاز باستخدام قطع غيار A+ أو أعلى درجة وفقا للمواصفات القياسية. (الملحقات المرفقة، الإكسسوارات، الأغطية، لاصقات الحماية، الشواحن، البرمجيات، العيوب المصنعية) لا يشملها ضمان وقاية كير.
  • في حالة تم إصلاح الجهاز المسجل تحت ضمان وقاية كير، سيكون الجهاز مغطى تحت ضمان وقاية كير طوال الفترة المتبقية من العقد.
  • مؤسسة وقاية للاتصالات المقدمة لضمان وقاية كير غير مسؤولة عن أي أعطال أو فقدان لمعلومات الجهاز أو خرق أي معلومات خاصة بالعميل في الجهاز.
  • يجب على العميل التأكد من أن جميع الحسابات، رمز المرور السري، البريد الإلكتروني، أو البرامج قد تم الغاؤها وعمل نسخة احتياطية لجميع بيانات الجهاز من قبل العميل قبل التسليم.
  • في حالة قيام العميل ببيع جهازه المدرج في عقد ضمان وقاية كير فإنه لا يحق له المطالبة باسترداد قيمة مبلغ الضمان أو جزء منه أو ما يعادل الفترة المتبقية من العقد.
  • في حالة قيام العميل ببيع جهازه المدرج في عقد ضمان وقاية كير ورغبته في تعديل عقد الضمان على الجهاز الجديد فإنه يحق له ذلك بناء على الشروط التالية: (الفحص من قبل فنيي مؤسسة وقاية للاتصالات، أن تكون المدة المتبقية في العقد اقل من 6 أشهر، سداد رسوم التعديل 150 ريال شامل ضريبة القيمة المضافة).
  • ضمان وقاية كير لا يشمل التالي: (الفقدان والسرقة، الأعطال المتعمدة والمقصودة والغير شرعية، الأعطال المصنعية أو الناتجة عن الاستهلاك، أعطال شريحة الجوال أو كرت الذاكرة الخارجية أو التطبيقات أو الإكسسوارات، العيوب الطفيفة مثل الخدوش والتي لا ينتج عنها توقف الجهاز عن العمل، أي أعطال أو خسائر مالية قد يعاني منها العميل خلال أو بعد الأضرار العرضية للجهاز).
  • يعتبر ضمان وقاية كير لا غيا في الحالات التالية: (عدم تركيب حماية للجهاز من واقي شاشه أو كفر حماية لجسم الجهاز سواء تم تركيبه بمعرفة العميل أو المقدم مجانا من مؤسسة وقاية للاتصالات عند تفعيل عقد ضمان وقاية كير، اكتشاف أي عطب أو تلف داخلي بالجهاز لم يكتشف أولم يتم الإفصاح عنه عند تفعيل عقد الضمان).
  • القيمة المالية للضمان السنوي والقيمة المالية الخاصة بتحمل الإصلاح والقيمة المالية لتعديل العقد قابلة للتغيير في أي وقت ودون إشعار مسبق.
  • يحق لمؤسسة وقاية للاتصالات الامتناع عن إبرام عقد ضمان لبعض الأجهزة وذلك إما بسبب عدم توفر قطع الغيار في السوق المحلي أو وجود مشاكل وعيوب مصنعية أو لأي أسباب أخرى تراها .